Contact Us

Your Destination for the Best Building Inspectors Near Me

Why Contact Broad Building Inspections?

When you’re searching for the “Best Building Inspectors Near Me”, Broad Building Inspections stands out as your premier choice.

With over 40 years of experience in the building industry, our team offers unparalleled expertise and dedication to meticulous inspections. We understand that buying or maintaining a property is a significant decision, and our thorough inspections and comprehensive reporting provide you with the peace of mind you need.

Whether it’s a pre-purchase building inspection, checking for termites, or assessing a new build, our skilled inspectors have your back.

Contact us today to safeguard your investment with the best in the business.

Book Your Building Inspection
With Us Today

Ready to book your building inspection with the best in the business?

Here are our contact details:

We’re here to assist with all your building inspection needs. Use our convenient online booking form or give us a call. Our team is ready to help.

Broad Building Inspectors - Building Inspectors Near Me

Located in the 6164 postcode, Broad Building Inspections carry out property inspections from the CBD and inner suburbs through to the South West suburbs down to Port Kennedy.

If you require an inspection elsewhere in WA please get in touch as we may be able to assist.

Our client reviews

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Courtenay Burn
Courtenay Burn
2 October 2023
As a settlement agent, I frequently read building inspection reports. When I needed my own inspection, I knew I could trust an inspection by Paul. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and provides a quality report. Thank you Paul for what seems like a thousand jobs well done. I would also like to mention that you have a great admin team behind you and their communication has been excellent.
Lejla Abaz
Lejla Abaz
26 September 2023
Well run business. Knowledgeable, comprehensive, prompt service and great communication. Highly recommend.
Karen Vi'Nova
Karen Vi'Nova
31 July 2023
I do not have the words to convey just how amazing these guys are. They have been super helpful in answering all of our questions, and never made us feel silly for asking the questions that we did. Building a home is one of the scariest things when you don't know what to look for in terms of defects. The detailed reports we received highlighted defects that we would never have picked up on our own, which enabled us to speak with our builder. Everyone I have dealt with has been super friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending Broad Building Inspections.
Gabby Wyndham
Gabby Wyndham
23 July 2023
Thank you to Paul and the team for your help! Working with BBI was such a pain-free experience, they delivered the service earlier than we expected and we received a report withing hours of the inspection. Paul was thorough and knowable and helped us feel confident in purchasing our first home! Massive thank you guys!
Christine Jones
Christine Jones
18 April 2023
My building inspection was organised within 24 hours of my enquiry. I received a complete and detailed report the same day of the inspection. Very impressed with Paul and the service provided.
Emma Mondello
Emma Mondello
3 April 2023
We hired Paul from Broad Building Inspections to conduct a building and pest inspection on our home. Due to the nature of what I do, I see building and pest reports frequently. Seeing our report, it was evident that Paul was very knowledgeable. Paul was also happy to answer any questions we had regarding what he was able to find and was very helpful guiding us on his recommendations going forward. His detailed reports, quick responses and professionalism is why I now refer Paul as I fully trust his exceptional service.
Nick Noble
Nick Noble
29 March 2023
Paul is absolutely on-the-ball holding builders to account. We have used him to inspect our build with what we know to be a quality builder but even they have tripped up a bit and Paul has been very clear and helpful on not only the issues but the rectification or allowances you can make. This is the third time Paul has been on one of our properties. He is a valued asset who we know we can call upon anytime to help. 100% recommended and if you think because your buying from a big name you don't need him, we suggest you do and live with peace of mind.
Cate Bridson
Cate Bridson
7 March 2023
Paul is an exceptional inspector who misses nothing with acute attention to detail and who keeps the builders fully accountable snapping at their heels through the entire process. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Sarah Klomp
Sarah Klomp
11 November 2022
Paul from broad building inspections was available anytime when I needed assistance. If I had any questions he was always happy to answer them. If I didn't have broad building inspection the building company would of done whatever they like. If I was to building again I would definitely use broad building inspections.
Paul from broad building inspections was available anytime when I needed assistance. If I had any questions he was always happy …

Sarah Klomp

11/11/2022

Rose was very helpful with taking care of arranging my booking so last minute. And Paul done such a great job with the report, very thorough …

Tish Deane

03/01/2024

Paul is an exceptional inspector who misses nothing with acute attention to detail and who keeps the builders fully accountable snapping at their …

Cate Bridson

07/03/2023

Most Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Our lead inspector, Paul Cable, is a registered builder and licensed property inspector with over 40 years of experience in the building industry.

We cover properties in Perth, focusing on the inner and southern suburbs like success and Cockburn down to the Rockingham and Baldivis Area.

Our commitment to integrity, detailed assessments, and ensuring your peace of mind are at the heart of our services. We provide clear, comprehensive reports within 24 hours of inspection.