Our Services

Leading Building and Pest Inspection Services in Perth

Securing Your Peace of Mind with Our Building and Timber Pest Inspection Services in Perth

We provide leading Building and Timber Pest Inspection Services in Perth. We understand the importance of a meticulous property inspection, blending expert knowledge with detailed analysis to provide you with the most reliable insights. Our team comprised of seasoned builders, are committed to delivering a comprehensive evaluation, giving you not just a report, but peace of mind.

Choose Broad Building Inspections for building inspection and timber pest inspections in Perth that offer more, and experience the difference for yourself.

Our Building and Timber Pest Inspection Services

Construction Inspections Perth Icon

Construction Inspections

Focused on new constructions, we ensure each development phase adheres to quality standards. From foundation to completion, our inspections safeguard against potential construction issues.

Pre Purchase Building Inspections Perth Property Under Offer

Pre Purchase Building Inspections

Before fully committing to a property purchase, get a thorough evaluation highlighting structural integrity and potential hidden problems – so you can make an informed decision and gain leverage over negotiations.

Practical Completion InspectIons

Essential for newly constructed properties, this inspection ensures everything is built according to plan and standards, addressing any concerns before final handover.

Dilapidation Reports Perth Paul Cable Inspecting Surrounding Construction

Dilapidation Reports

Essential for properties located near construction sites, these reports capture your property’s condition at a specific time. This provides a baseline for future reference in case of any construction-related disputes.

Termite Inspections

We specialise in detecting termite activity with our thorough termite inspections. Ensuring you and your family are fully protected from termite damage.

10 Year Strata Maintenance Plans For Strata Properties

10 Year Strata Maintenance Plans

Our plans, designed for strata management companies, include site inspections, analysis, and a comprehensive maintenance report with cost estimates, aiding in determining strata fees for each unit.

Independent Inspections

We offer unbiased, objective inspections and give you an honest assessment of your property’s condition. Thus helping you make informed decisions or settle uncomfortable disputes.

Ready to have your property inspected by the best?

Book your inspection with us today and take the first step towards peace of mind and informed property ownership.

Our client reviews

At Broad Building Inspections, we pride ourselves on providing our customers and clients the highest level of customer service.

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Courtenay Burn
Courtenay Burn
2 October 2023
As a settlement agent, I frequently read building inspection reports. When I needed my own inspection, I knew I could trust an inspection by Paul. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and provides a quality report. Thank you Paul for what seems like a thousand jobs well done. I would also like to mention that you have a great admin team behind you and their communication has been excellent.
Lejla Abaz
Lejla Abaz
26 September 2023
Well run business. Knowledgeable, comprehensive, prompt service and great communication. Highly recommend.
Karen Vi'Nova
Karen Vi'Nova
31 July 2023
I do not have the words to convey just how amazing these guys are. They have been super helpful in answering all of our questions, and never made us feel silly for asking the questions that we did. Building a home is one of the scariest things when you don't know what to look for in terms of defects. The detailed reports we received highlighted defects that we would never have picked up on our own, which enabled us to speak with our builder. Everyone I have dealt with has been super friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending Broad Building Inspections.
Gabby Wyndham
Gabby Wyndham
23 July 2023
Thank you to Paul and the team for your help! Working with BBI was such a pain-free experience, they delivered the service earlier than we expected and we received a report withing hours of the inspection. Paul was thorough and knowable and helped us feel confident in purchasing our first home! Massive thank you guys!
Christine Jones
Christine Jones
18 April 2023
My building inspection was organised within 24 hours of my enquiry. I received a complete and detailed report the same day of the inspection. Very impressed with Paul and the service provided.
Emma Mondello
Emma Mondello
3 April 2023
We hired Paul from Broad Building Inspections to conduct a building and pest inspection on our home. Due to the nature of what I do, I see building and pest reports frequently. Seeing our report, it was evident that Paul was very knowledgeable. Paul was also happy to answer any questions we had regarding what he was able to find and was very helpful guiding us on his recommendations going forward. His detailed reports, quick responses and professionalism is why I now refer Paul as I fully trust his exceptional service.
Nick Noble
Nick Noble
29 March 2023
Paul is absolutely on-the-ball holding builders to account. We have used him to inspect our build with what we know to be a quality builder but even they have tripped up a bit and Paul has been very clear and helpful on not only the issues but the rectification or allowances you can make. This is the third time Paul has been on one of our properties. He is a valued asset who we know we can call upon anytime to help. 100% recommended and if you think because your buying from a big name you don't need him, we suggest you do and live with peace of mind.
Cate Bridson
Cate Bridson
7 March 2023
Paul is an exceptional inspector who misses nothing with acute attention to detail and who keeps the builders fully accountable snapping at their heels through the entire process. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Sarah Klomp
Sarah Klomp
11 November 2022
Paul from broad building inspections was available anytime when I needed assistance. If I had any questions he was always happy to answer them. If I didn't have broad building inspection the building company would of done whatever they like. If I was to building again I would definitely use broad building inspections.
Paul from broad building inspections was available anytime when I needed assistance. If I had any questions he was always happy …

Sarah Klomp

11/11/2022

Rose was very helpful with taking care of arranging my booking so last minute. And Paul done such a great job with the report, very thorough …

Tish Deane

03/01/2024

Paul is an exceptional inspector who misses nothing with acute attention to detail and who keeps the builders fully accountable snapping at their …

Cate Bridson

07/03/2023

Building and Timber Pest Inspections Perth Gallery